Novedades

¡Bienvenido a Catador de Prepagos!

Registrate para disfrutar centenas de reseñas.

¡Contribuye el foro!
  • crear tu propio anuncio Anuncios

Thinking about a trip to Medellin por randomguy20

randomguy20

Parroquiano
Puntaje
Hello,

I've been reading this forum for a while and thinking about planning a trip. I just started learning some Spanish on Duolingo, and I saw some others that have gone to Colombia without being able to speak Spanish either. Did anyone have a difficult time getting around or finding stuff to do other than sex? I'm curious what else you might have done that excludes bars or night clubs? I figure I would avoid the nightlife issues that could pop up and it's not really my thing.

A few of the reasons I decided to look at Colombia was hearing others talk about the beautiful women, I'm in the US so it's not as long of a flight as some other countries, and the exchange rate is pretty good. I also see that the recommendation is to stick with reviewed girls on here, so maybe if I get some responses I can provide a list I'm looking at.

Thanks or the helpful info.

prepsupport

Catador Nivel II ⭐⭐
Puntaje
I spoke Spanish so I can't really comment on that issue.

As far as other things to do: Guatapé/Peñol, Coffee Farm, Paragliding, Comuna 13, etc.

As for your list: Fire away man. If you provide a list it will be easy for the readers here to respond.

randomguy20

Parroquiano
Puntaje
Here are ones I was interested in with reviews:

Here are ones I was interested in but didn't see any results for the phone number:

prepsupport

Catador Nivel II ⭐⭐
Puntaje
Well as to Camila, Daniela, and Vanessa P, they are really well reviewed so I think you are pretty safe there and will have a good time.

The rest are new to me but I look forward to reading/hearing from the anybody else.

prepsupport

Catador Nivel II ⭐⭐
Puntaje